Staff by Department

Library Development Services Bureau

Wendy Hopkins
Bureau Chief, Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 654-3410
Wendy.Hopkins@library.ca.gov

Janet Coles
Library Programs Consultant, Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 651-0981
Janet.Coles@library.ca.gov

Lena Pham
Library Programs Consultant, Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 651-0376
Lena.Pham@library.ca.gov

Lisa Dale
Library Programs Consultant, Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 653-7743
Lisa.Dale@library.ca.gov

Mickie Potter
LSTA Analyst, Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 653-4730
Mickie.Potter@library.ca.gov

Natalie Cole
Library Programs Consultant, Library Development Services Bureau
(424) 832-7264
Natalie.Cole@library.ca.gov

Suzanne Flint
Library Programs Consultant, Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 651-9796
Suzanne.Flint@library.ca.gov

Susan Hanks
Library Programs Consultant, Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 653-0661
Susan.Hanks@library.ca.gov