Staff by Department

California Research Bureau

Brian Sala
Acting Director, California Research Bureau
(916) 651-8793
Brian.Sala@library.ca.gov

Sabah Eltareb
Assistant Director, Information Services, California Research Bureau
(916) 653-8532
Sabah.Eltareb@library.ca.gov

Vacant
Assistant Director, California Research Bureau

Vacant
Assistant Director, California Research Bureau

California Research Bureau Staff

Capitol Office:

Berger, Chris – Senior Research Librarian – 653-8313 or Chris.Berger@library.ca.gov

Cornelison, John – Senior Research Librarian – 653-8048 or John.Cornelison@library.ca.gov

Lee, Jaemin – Research Librarian – 653-8161 or Jaemin.Lee@library.ca.gov

Roche, Maeve – Senior Research Librarian – 653-6709 or Maeve.Roche@library.ca.gov

Williams, Rebecca – Library Technical Assistant – 653-7422 or Rebecca.Williams@library.ca.gov

Researchers:

Buttice, Matthew – Senior Policy Analyst – 653-6972 or Matthew.Buttice@library.ca.gov

Hogue, Kellie Jean – Senior Policy Analyst – 653-7522 or KellieJean.Hogue@library.ca.gov

Lindsey, Tonya D. – Senior Policy Analyst – 653-8667 or Tonya.Lindsey@library.ca.gov

Martin, Pam – Senior Policy Analyst – 653-6742 or Pamela.Martin@library.ca.gov

Ramirez, Frank – Senior Policy Analyst – 653-5562 or Frank.Ramirez@library.ca.gov

Rogers, Patrick – Senior Policy Analyst – 653-5207 or Patrick.Rogers@library.ca.gov

Ruffolo, Jennifer – Senior Policy Analyst – 653-7381 or Jennifer.Ruffolo@library.ca.gov

Admin and Support:

Herron, Carley – Staff Services Analyst – 651-2743 or Carley.Herron@library.ca.gov

Humphrey, Leslie – Associate Government Program Analyst – 653-0125 or Leslie.Humphrey@library.ca.gov

Jasper, Sherell – Office Technician – 653-6602 or Sherell.Jasper@library.ca.gov

For information on the Homeless Youth Project please go to the project website at cahomelessyouth.library.ca.gov

For new research requests, please e-mail our Capitol Office at crb@library.ca.gov