Staff Contacts

Staff by Last Name:

A-BC-DE-FG-H • I-J • K-LM-NO-PQ-RS-TU-VW-X • Y-Z

Christopher Berger
Senior Librarian
California Research Bureau
(916) 653-8313
Chris.Berger@library.ca.gov

Marguerite Beveridge
Principal Librarian
Witkin State Law Library
(916) 323-9348
Marguerite.Beveridge@library.ca.gov

Olena Bilyk
Web Developer
Information Technology Bureau
(916) 653-2724
Olena.Bilyk@library.ca.gov

Emily Blodget
California State Documents Librarian
Government Publications Section
(916) 323-9701
Emily.Blodget@library.ca.gov

Kim Brown
Communications Officer
Office of the State Librarian
(916) 651-6466
Kimberly.Brown@library.ca.gov

Timothy Burkhart
Lead Analyst
Procurement & Contracts
(916) 654-0158
Timothy.Burkhart@library.ca.gov

Lillian Chow
Manager and Orders
Technical Services Section
(916) 654-0100
Lillian.Chow@library.ca.gov

David Cismowski
Bureau Chief
State Library Services
(916) 651-6814
David.Cismowski@library.ca.gov

Janet Coles
Library Programs Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 651-0981
Janet.Coles@library.ca.gov

Doug Coronado
Supervisor
Witkin State Law Library
(916) 323-9547
Doug.Coronado@library.ca.gov

Kathleen Correia
Manager
California History Section
(916) 653-0771
Kathleen.Correia@library.ca.gov

James Crudup
Lead Business Services Officer
Facilities Operations
(916) 654-0049
James.Crudup@library.ca.gov

Deidre Dolce
Librarian
Witkin State Law Library
(916) 323-9699
Deidre.Dolce@library.ca.gov

Judy Dunstan
Associate Budget Analyst
Budget Office
(916) 654-0070
Judy.Dunstan@library.ca.gov

Sabah Eltareb
Assistant Director
Information Services
California Research Bureau
(916) 653-8532
Sabah.Eltareb@library.ca.gov

Sharleen Finn
Manager
Fiscal Services
(916) 651-0980
Sharleen.Finn@library.ca.gov

Tammy Fishman
Regional Federal Depository Librarian
Government Publications Section
(916) 323-9694
Tammy.Fishman@library.ca.gov

Daniel Flanagan
Document Preservation Technician
Preservation Unit
(916) 653-0099
Daniel.Flanagan@library.ca.gov

Suzanne Flint
Library Programs Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 651-9796
Suzanne.Flint@library.ca.gov

Katalin Gal
Cataloger
Technical Services Section
(916) 651-8804
Katalin.Gal@library.ca.gov

Ray Graham
Accounting Officer
Internal Accounting Office
(916) 654-0022
Ray.Graham@library.ca.gov

Darla Gunning
Library Programs Administrator
Library Development Services
(916) 651-0985
Darla.Gunning@library.ca.gov

Sandy Habbestad
Operations Manager & CLSA Coordinator
Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 653-7532
Sandy.Habbestad@library.ca.gov

Susan Hanks
Library Programs Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 653-0661
Susan.Hanks@library.ca.gov

Kellie Jean Hogue
Senior Policy Analyst
California Research Bureau
(916) 653-7522
KellieJean.Hogue@library.ca.gov

Angelica Illueca
Librarian
Sutro Library (Genealogy and Family History)
(415) 469-6136
Angelica.Illueca@library.ca.gov

Mary Jane Kayes
Librarian
Braille and Talking Book Library
(916) 651-0473
MaryJane.Kayes@library.ca.gov

Jarrid Keller
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Bureau
(916) 653-4023
Jarrid.Keller@library.ca.gov

Anh Khieu
Primary point of contact
Internal Accounting Office
(916) 654-0022
Anh.Khieu@Library.ca.gov

Patricia Kinnard
Special Assistant to the State Librarian
Office of the State Librarian
(916) 323-9759
Patricia.Kinnard@library.ca.gov

Kris Klein
Digital Programs Consultant
State Library Services Bureau
Kristine.Klein@library.ca.gov

Diana Kohnke
Librarian
Sutro Library (Genealogy and Family History)
(415) 469-6103
Diana.Kohnke@library.ca.gov

Gary Kurutz
Principal Librarian Emeritus
Special Collections
(916) 653-0101
Gary.Kurutz@library.ca.gov

Carla Lehn
Library Programs Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 653-7743
Carla.Lehn@library.ca.gov

Tonya D. Lindsey
Senior Policy Analyst
California Research Bureau
(916) 653-7843
Tonya.Lindsey@library.ca.gov

Greg Lucas
State Librarian
(916) 323-9759
Greg.Lucas@library.ca.gov

Deborah Lynch
Communications Officer
Office of the State Librarian
(916) 651-6452
Deborah.Lynch@library.ca.gov

Gerry Maginnity
Deputy State Librarian
Office of the State Librarian
(916) 323-9759
Gerald.Maginnity@library.ca.gov

Tiffany Mair
U.S. Documents & Patent/Trademark Librarian
Government Publications Section
(916) 323-9698
Tiffany.Mair@library.ca.gov

Mike Marlin
Manager
Braille and Talking Book Library
(916) 651-0812
Mike.Marlin@library.ca.gov

Cindy Mediavilla
Library Programs Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(310) 915-8588
Cindy.Mediavilla@library.ca.gov

Haleh Motiey
Manager
Sutro Library (Genealogy and Family History)
(415) 469-6102
Haleh.Motiey@library.ca.gov

Hiran Nakashima
Document Preservation Technician
Preservation Unit
(916) 653-0099
Hiran.Nakashima@library.ca.gov

Debbie Newton
Bureau Chief
Administrative Services Bureau
(916) 651-3094
Debbie.Newton@library.ca.gov

Toņa Paz
Fiscal Bond Act Analyst
Bond Administration Office
(916) 651-0982
Tona.Paz@library.ca.gov

Lena Pham
Library Programs Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 651-0376
Lena.Pham@library.ca.gov

Victor Pong
Library Bond Act Analyst
Bond Administration Office
(916) 651-0983
Victor.Pong@library.ca.gov

Mickie Potter
LSTA Analyst
Library Development Services Bureau
(916) 653-4730
Mickie.Potter@library.ca.gov

Mary Quackenbush
Cataloger
Technical Services Section
(916) 651-6812
Mary.Quackenbush@library.ca.gov

Frank Ramirez
Senior Policy Analyst
California Research Bureau
(916) 653-5562
Frank.Ramirez@library.ca.gov

Bill Riddle
California State and U.C. Documents
Government Publications Section
(916) 323-9693
Bill.Riddle@library.ca.gov

Karina Robinson
Special Assistant to the State Librarian
Office of the State Librarian
(916) 653-0217
Karina.Robinson@library.ca.gov

Maeve Roche
Manager
Capitol Office
(916) 653-6709
Maeve.Roche@library.ca.gov

Jennifer Ruffolo
Senior Policy Analyst
California Research Bureau
(916) 653-7381
Jennifer.Ruffolo@library.ca.gov

Brian Sala
Acting Director
California Research Bureau
(916) 651-8793
Brian.Sala@library.ca.gov

Elizabeth Vierra
Personnel Officer
Human Resources
(916) 651-8341
Elizabeth.Vierra@library.ca.gov

Colleen Ward
Cataloger
Technical Services Section
(916) 653-2267
Colleen.Ward@library.ca.gov